WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF COMICS BOOK AND MANGA!

We have created this page to make easy the search and purchase of comics and manga in Russian and English languages for residents of every corner of Latvia and Europe. For people already loving comics and those who are just starting their way into the world of graphic novels and entertainment. We are not indifferent to our business, because we ourselves grew up on comics, we love and read comics all the time. We always try to make that all new items are on the shelves of our store as soon as possible, and prices remain affordable. We want as many people as possible to get rid of the stereotypes that “comics are only for children” and “comics are not serious”, trying to involve all people around us in this hobby and revealing new facets of this type of literature and art.

WHAT CAN WE OFFER FOR YOU ?

Comics are not just superhero stories. These are stories filled with deep meaning and morality, a symbiosis of literature and art. They capture the reader from the first second and completely immerse themselves in a huge fantastic world. COMICS.LV will be your guide to this wonderful world!

On our shelves you will find comics from the most popular publishers MARVEL and DC, graphic novels from the greatest authors of our time, such as Neil Gaiman and Alan Moore, and also author's comics from independent publishers. And a great addition will be a large number of interesting attributes and other unique products.

WE RECOMMEND

Comics have incorporated the look of many varieties of art and not the last - literature. Not only teenagers and children read comics, but also adults. They are attracted not only by pictures but also by texts, the content of which is better than in some films. We picked up the most interesting and exciting comics for you and recommend them for reading.

LATEST INCOMINGS

COMICS.LV NEWS

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В МИР КОМИКСОВ И МАНГИ!

Мы создали этот сайт для облегчения поиска и покупки комиксов и манги на русском и английском языке жителям любого уголка Латвии и Eвропы. Для людей увлечённых комиксами и тех, кто только начитает свой путь в мир графических новелл и развлечений. Мы неравнодушны к своему делу, потому что сами выросли на комиксах, любим и читаем комиксы постоянно. Всегда стараемся сделать так, чтобы все новинки как можно скорее оказывались на полках нашего магазина, а цены оставались доступными. Мы хотим, чтобы как можно больше людей избавилось от стереотипов о том, что «комиксы только для детей» и «комиксы — это не серьёзно», стараясь приобщать к этому увлечению всех окружающих нас людей и раскрывая новые грани этого вида литературы и изобразительного искусства.

ЧТО МЫ МОЖЕМ ПРЕДЛОЖИТЬ ВАМ ?

Комиксы – это не просто рассказы о супергероях. Это истории, наполненные глубоким смыслом и моралью, симбиоз литературы и изобразительного искусства. Они захватывают читателя с первой секунды и полностью погружают в огромный фантастический мир.
COMICS.LV станет вашим проводником в этот прекрасный мир!

На наших полках вы найдете комиксы от популярнейших издательств MARVEL и DC, графические романы от величайших авторов современности, таких как Нил Гейман и Алан Мур, а еще авторские комиксы от независимых издательств. И прекрасным дополнением станет большое количество интересной атрибутики и других уникальных товаров.

Комиксы (337)

Манга (166)

Графические романы (64)

Для детей (53)

НОВИНКИ

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ

НОВОСТИ COMICS.LV

МЫ РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ

Комиксы вобрали в себя облик многих разновидностей искусств. А в частности это изобразительное искусство и не последнее — литература. Читают комиксы не только подростки и дети, но и взрослые люди. Их привлекают не только картинки но и тексты, содержание которых на порядок лучше, чем в некоторых кинолентах.
Мы подобрали для Вас самые интересные и увлекательные комиксы и рекомендуем их к чтению.